Loading...

Table of Content

    25 June 1990, Volume 5 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Special Column:Celebration of the 70th Anniversary of IGSNRR, CAS
    ON THE TACTICS OF INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT IN SOUTH CHINA
    Guo Wenqing
    1990, 5 (2):  97-106.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.001
    Abstract ( )   PDF (778KB) ( )   Save
    In the South of China, in order to reach thee middle- and long-term strategic targets of making the industrial strength match the population scale, according to the current industrial basis, and the environmental factors of resources exploitation as well as the situation of domestic and international economic development, the tactics of industrial development in this region should include the following: take the market as the lead, utilize the resources both domestic and overseas, take the beneficial economy as the core and the technique advance and industrial structure adjustment as the basis, establish the industrial structure in which the introversion and extroversion are combined, carry out an industry-inclination strategy that takes the light industries as the dominant sectors and the basic industries as the pushing sectors of the whole industry, and so on. The ultimate aim is to promote the industry development of the whole region and strengthen the economic status of his region in China.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    THE TACTICS OF THE INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES EXPLOITATION IN THE REGION ALONG THE XIJIANG RIVER
    Li Xuejun
    1990, 5 (2):  107-115.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.002
    Abstract ( )   PDF (670KB) ( )   Save
    The region along the Xijiang River is a developing region with a great superiority in industrial resources. Its resources include metal minerals (mainly nonferrous metals and manganese), nonmetal minerals, hydroelectric resources, and agricultural products (mainly sugarcane and fruits of the south subtropical belt). It also has a favourable environment for industrial development. The author points out that the exploitation of the superior industrial resources must adopt the tactics which take the light industry as leading industry and must lay stress on the construction of the industry bases of sugar, fruits processing, hydropower, nonferrous metal materials. In regional industrial development, the tactics of "combine the points with the axes and move forward gradually" should be taken.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    EXPLORATION ON THE DEVELOPMENT STRATEGY OF THE ENERGY RESOURCES IN THE SOUTH OF CHINA
    Sun Jiulin
    1990, 5 (2):  116-125.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.003
    Abstract ( )   PDF (744KB) ( )   Save
    In the south of China, the economy is prosperous, the population is large, but the energy resources are very deficient. The contradiction of energy supply and demand is a main problem for a long time in that region. In order to meet the needs of economic development, the speed of economic development should be properly controlled, the water resources should be fully developed and the nuclear power construction should be put in an important place. While dealing with the problem of bringing in the energy resources from outside the region, economizing the energy should be paid more attention. In addition, solving the problem of rural energy resources is another key point for the regional economic construction and energy development.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    AN APPROACH TO THE BASIC ISSUES OF THE INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT (IRD) AS A DISCIPLINE
    Guo Wenqing, Li Xuejun
    1990, 5 (2):  126-133.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.004
    Abstract ( )   PDF (593KB) ( )   Save
    Industrial resources (IR) are all the resources that can be utilized in industry, including natural resources and humanistic resources. They belong to the industrial category of resources. The study of IRD may be regarded as a discipline, and the economical development is the main aim of this discipline. The main characteristics of this discipline are the systematism and the applicability and the research contents are: the basic theory of industrial resources, the theory of industrial resources exploitation, strategy and tactics of the exploitation, types of the combination of industrial resources and the case of regional exploitation, management and the policy of resources exploitation and conservation and research methods and means of industrial resources exploitation.This paper discusses how to study this discipline and sets forward the main points of the study at the present stage.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ON THE DEVELOPMENT TACTICS OF THE AGRICULTURAL NATURAL RESOURCES IN THE EASTERN MOUNTAIN- HILL AREA IN THE SUBTROPICAL BELT OF CHINA
    Na Wenjun, Ma Yijie
    1990, 5 (2):  134-142.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.005
    Abstract ( )   PDF (660KB) ( )   Save
    In the eastern substropical mountain-hill area of China, the agricultural productive conditions are favourable. However, because the agricultural production is mainly limited to the cultivated land, the Valley agriculture has been restricting the development of the whole agriculture and some rural areas are still in the state of poverty. In this article, through synthetically studying the agricultural productive conditions and further analysing the valley agriculture, the authors emphasize that the ways for making full use of the natural resources and bringing about richness in the region are: getting rid of the fetter of "Valley agriculture", and developing the ecological agricultural production and commodiy economy.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ON THE EXPLOITIVE AGRICULTURE
    Ai Yunhng
    1990, 5 (2):  143-148.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.006
    Abstract ( )   PDF (459KB) ( )   Save
    To actively develop the exploitive agriculture may lead the farmers to open up new production realms and new wealthcreating sources, And it also is beneficial to handling the surplus labour, adjusting the industrial structure, increasing products, and developing the commodity economy.The exploitive agriculture is oriented by resources and markets and possesses the characteristics of strong specalization, bases establishment, systematization, and commercialized production. At present, the agricultural resources that have not yet been used or have not been used fully are relatively abundant. If the policy is right and the measures are effective, their potentials of development and utilization are great. So to develop the exploitive agriculture is an important way for solving the agricultural problems of China.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    PRIMARY STUDY ON THE SUPERIORITIES, PROBLEMS AND COUNTERMEASURES OF THE RECENT DEPOSITED DELTA OF THE YELLOW RIVER
    Li Rongsheng
    1990, 5 (2):  149-155.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.007
    Abstract ( )   PDF (542KB) ( )   Save
    There are abundant natural oil and gas resource, land resource, biological resource and water resource in the modern delta of the Yellow River. And the delta also has conditions for constructing deep water ports. But the scale, level and speed of economic development in this area are far inferior to those in the Yangtze River and the Pearl River deltas because of the frequently changing water course in the lower reaches of the Yellow River, late discovery of natural oil and gas resource, delicate ecologic environment, and poor culture and education. In order to exploit the rich natural resources and promote econonic development in the Delta, four countermeasures have been put forward in this paper: stabilize the water in the lower reaches of the Yellow River and speed up the construction of the deep water ports, develop industry focusing on the oil production and agricultural products processing, devote major efforts to improving the middleand low-yield fields and coustructing the bases of farming, animal husbandry and fishery, protect the natural environment and build a fine-circulation ecosystem.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    THE FOREST RESOURCES AND THEIR DEVELOPMENT POTENTIAL IN THE BEIJING-QINHUANGDAO REGION
    Wang Hesheng, Zhao Fengwei, Wang Wenming, Hong Shuhui
    1990, 5 (2):  156-168.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.008
    Abstract ( )   PDF (847KB) ( )   Save
    This paper is a part of the results of applying Chinese Territory Scatellite (CTS) materials to investigate forest resources in the Beijing-Qinhuangdao region. It has computed and analysed the distribution areas and main features of every type of forest resources and pointed out their development pontential. Statistics tell that the total area of forests is about 616 thousand hectares and the cover degree is about 11%. The forests are mostly distributed on mountains. But there are many lands suitable for afforestation. Such lands reach 862 thousand hectares and are distributed mainly on lower hills and in plains. The development potential is rather high as it may increase the cover degree of forests by more than 10% and their productivity by about 4-5 times.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    THE IMPACT OF POPULATION CHANGE ON FOREST ECOLOGY AND RESOURCES IN THE WATERSHED OF THE TUMEN RIVER
    Wang Zhentang, Sheng Lianxi
    1990, 5 (2):  169-176.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.009
    Abstract ( )   PDF (480KB) ( )   Save
    This paper deals with the impact of human activities on forest and ecology resources in the watershed of the Tumen River. It shows that the key factor that makes forest deteriorate and ecological conditions worsen is population growth. In the last century the population increased by more than a hundrand times. As a result, 83% of the forest vegetation was des'-royed.The statistic data give us a regression equation of population (P) with respect to time(T)P = a×*exp [bXP -c/P)] where a = 0.9378,b= 0.035694And at the same time, the area of virgin forest (S) with respect to population (P) could be expressed by the equationS (P)=2×exp [-(bXP-c/P)]where S is the area of virgin forest, P is the population number, a = 1.8023, b= 0.023, and c = 0.0289Of course, what we has lost is not only a forest itself but also its by-products. The paper tries to analyze the ill effects of vegetation deterioration on natural resources historically. For example, the fur of marten, which is a precious fur and is one of the so-called three-treasures of the Northeast, has been analyzed quantitatively.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A STUDY ON THE RELATION BETWEEN THE DECLINE IN PHOTOSYNTHESIS AT MIDDAY AND ECOLOGICAL FACTORS FOR ANEUROLEPIDIUM CHINENSE AND STIPA GRANDIS
    Du Zhanchi, Yang Zonggui
    1990, 5 (2):  177-188.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.010
    Abstract ( )   PDF (680KB) ( )   Save
    This study shows that under fine-weather conditions due to difference of soil moisture content the diurnal course of photosynthesis of Aneurolepidium Chinense and Stipa Grandis has two types. When the soil moisture is sufficient, there is the monopeak type with a peak occurring before midday. When the soil is dry, there is the double peak type. In both the two types, the photosynthesis is low at midday.A comparison has been made between the two species, When the soil is dry, the decline in photosynthesis of Aneurolepidium Chinense at midday is much greater than that of Stipa Grandis. When the soil is sufficient, their declines are sinilar. No matter what the soil moisture condition may be, the low atmospheric humidity is a main ecological factor of the decline in photosynthesis at midday. The intense sunlight is a direct ecological factor of the decline in photosynthesis at midday only when the soil is dry. So the occurrence of the peak after midday is due to the decline in intensity of the sunlight.The dry soil and the low atmospheric humidity together increase the degree of the decline in photosynthesis at midday. The range of decline increases as the soil moisture decreases. Therefore, increasing the soil moisture content is the main ecological way to decrease the degree of decline in photosynthesis at midday.
    Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    1990年, 第5卷, 第2期 刊出日期:1990-06-25 上一期    下一期
    论文
    中国南方工业开发策略
    郭文卿
    1990, 5 (2):  97-106.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.001
    摘要 ( )   PDF(778KB) ( )  
    根据已有工业基础及其资源开发环境因素,以及国内外经济发展态势,为实现中长期工业实力达到与其人口规模相适应的战略目标,中国南方工业开发应以市场为导向,以效益型经济为核心,以技术进步与产业结构调整为基础,建立内外向结合型工业结构;实行以轻型工业为主导部门,以基础工业为整体工业的推进部门的产业倾斜策略,和以沿海、沿江、沿铁路干线为主轴线,以大中城市(含沿海港口开发区)为极点的点轴开发的非均衡发展策略;强化地域间、产业或部门间的分工与协作,推进包括原料-加工中心在内的工业综合体的开发模式,形成面向国内外市场的优势产业与地方性产业等多层次、不同类型的综合工业基地,以求振兴全区工业,井增强其在全国经济中应有的地位。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    西江沿岸地带工业资源开发策略
    李学军
    1990, 5 (2):  107-115.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.002
    摘要 ( )   PDF(670KB) ( )  
    西江沿岸地带是一个工业不发达的待开发民族区域,但它拥有多方面工业资源优势,而且工业开发环境条件良好。作者认为,优势的工业资源开发必须在全方位开放与资源深度利用的基础上以轻型为主导的策略,重点建设制糖、水果加工、水电、有色金属为主的原材料及加工等若干工业基地。布局上以西江干流和区内铁路干线为“轴”,结合重点工业“点”,稳定提高中部,重点开发东部,创造条件开发西部,实现“点轴结合,逐步推进”的工业资源区域开发策略。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国南方能源资源开发战略探讨
    孙九林
    1990, 5 (2):  116-125.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.003
    摘要 ( )   PDF(744KB) ( )  
    中国东南地区经济发达、人口众多,而能源资源却十分贫乏,长期以来能源供需矛盾非常突出。本文从分析本地区的能源资源出发,提出合理开发资源、适当控制工业发展速度、大力建设核电、解决交通接纳区外能源调入、长期坚持节能、因地制宜地解决农村能源问题、制定正确的能源开发政策等 10大战略措施,以促进能源问题的解决。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    工业资源开发学基本问题探讨
    郭文卿, 李学军
    1990, 5 (2):  126-133.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.004
    摘要 ( )   PDF(593KB) ( )  
    工业资源是能为工业所利用的包括自然资源与人文资源在内的一切资源,是资源的产业范畴。工业资源开发学以工业资源为研究对象,以经济开发为主线,是研究工业资源系统开发、利用、保护与管理及其发展变化的规律,并应用这些规律进行不同时、空系统下工业资源经济开发实证研究的学科。其以系统性、应用性为主要特点,以工业资源的基础理论、工业资源开发理论、开发的战略与策略、工业资源组合类型与区域开发实证、资源开发与保护的管理与政策以及工业资源开发研究方法与手段等为主要研究内容。作为学科建设的起点,近期应以工业资源国情及开发战略、工业资源开发基本经验总结、工业资源开发模式、工业资源动态信息网络和开发决策系统的建立等课题为研究重点。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国亚热带东部丘陵山区农业自然资源开发策略
    那文俊, 马义杰
    1990, 5 (2):  134-142.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.005
    摘要 ( )   PDF(660KB) ( )  
    我国亚热带东部丘陵山区农业生产条件优越,但由于农业生产主要局限在耕地上,沟谷农业限制着整个农业的发展,一些农村仍处于贫困状态。本文通过对农业生产条件的综合研究和对沟谷农业的进一步分析,提出了充分利用自然资源,使整个山区致富的根本出路是:摆脱沟谷农业的束缚,发展生态农业生产和商品经济,壮大农村实力,农业生产走上良性循环的道路。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    试论开发性农业
    艾云航
    1990, 5 (2):  143-148.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.006
    摘要 ( )   PDF(459KB) ( )  
    积极发展开发性农业,可以引导农民开辟新的生产领域和致富来源,有利于安排剩余劳动力,调整产业结构,增加产品,发展商品经济。开发性农业是以资源、市场为导向,具有较强的专业化、基地化、系列化、商品化生产特点。目前尚未利用或利用不够充分的农业资源还较多,只要政策对头、措施得力,充分开发利用后,将是我国农业发展的一条重要出路。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    试探黄河近代三角洲的优势、问题及对策
    李荣生
    1990, 5 (2):  149-155.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.007
    摘要 ( )   PDF(542KB) ( )  
    黄河近代三角洲拥有丰富的天然油气资源、土地资源、生物资源和水资源、并具有建深水港条件,但由于黄河尾闾流路多变,油、气资源发现较晚,生态环境脆弱和文化教育程度低等原因,长期以来,国民经济发展规模、速度和水平远不及长江和珠江两个三角洲。为振兴三角洲经济、开发富饶资源,其对策是:稳定黄河尾闾流路,加速黄河海港建设,大力发展以石油和农产品为中心的工业生产,狠抓中低产田改造,建设农牧渔业基地,保护自然环境,建立良性循环的生态系统。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    京—秦地区的森林资源及其发展潜力
    王荷生, 赵风威, 王文明, 洪淑惠
    1990, 5 (2):  156-168.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.008
    摘要 ( )   PDF(847KB) ( )  
    本文是“京津唐地区(包括秦皇岛市)国土卫星像片在森林资源调查中的应用研究结果的一部分,统计分析了各类森林资源的分布面积和主要特点,并指出其发展潜力,全区现有森林面积计约61.6×104 ha,覆盖率约11%,宜林地面积约86.2×104 ha,覆盖率约15.4%。主要分布于山地。从发展潜力看,可以增加森林覆盖率10%以上,可能提高立木蓄积量和果树产量4—5倍。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    图门江流域*人口变化对森林生态资源的影响
    王振堂, 盛连喜
    1990, 5 (2):  169-176.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.009
    摘要 ( )   PDF(480KB) ( )  
    本文以近百年来图门江流域我国一侧的人口变化过程为主导因子,历史地分析了森林植被破坏以后,一系列生态资源所受到的影响,并以珍贵毛皮兽紫貂为例,定量地分析了珍贵生物资源在该流域濒临绝迹的原因及历程。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    羊草和大针茅光合作用午间降低与生态因子关系的研究
    杜占池, 杨宗贵
    1990, 5 (2):  177-188.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.010
    摘要 ( )   PDF(680KB) ( )  
    本项研究指出,在晴天条件下,由于土壤水分含量不同,羊草和大针茅的光合作用日进程呈现出两种类型:在土壤水分充足时,为午前高峰型;在土壤干旱时,为双峰型。两者均属于光合作用午间降低的类型。 两种植物相比,在土壤干旱时,羊草比大针茅光合午间降低幅度大得多;在土壤水分充足时,其降低程度相近。无论土壤含水量高低,大气湿度降低均是引起光合午间降低的主要大气生态因子。所不同的是,强光只有在土壤干旱时才是引起光合午间降低的直接生态因子;因此,午后光合高峰的出现是光强下降所致。土壤水分亏缺与大气低湿相配合,加剧了光合午间降低的程度,其降低幅度随着土壤水分的减少而增大。因此,增加土壤水分是减缓光合午间降低程度的主要生态途径。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    学报动态
    “世界资源(1986)”评介
    韩湘玲, 孟秀英
    1990, 5 (2):  189-191.  doi: 10.11849/zrzyxb.1990.02.011
    摘要 ( )   PDF(252KB) ( )  
    世界资源(World Resources),是由世界资源研究所(International Institule forEnvironment and Development)组织了精干的编辑部,还聘请了一批具有国际威望的学者组成咨询委员会所创办的“世界资源”年鉴性刊物,其创刊号于1986年与世界广大读者见面。该书是由李文华同志参加世界自然保护大纲会议带回国,并组织译成中文,1986年
    相关文章 | 计量指标